Live album - cd and dvd


'A-Live & Lucky' is the brand new Live album and DVD from one of the UK's most exciting Blues-Rock bands. Filmed and recorded live at The Warehouse Recording Co. Venue in Harrogate, UK, the album/DVD captures the magic that is a Kris Barras Band live-show in all it's glory

Cd and dvd now available on pre-order

The Live album is now available for Pre-order. All items will be signed by Kris and sent out on the release date Friday 24th August.

click on one of the pictures below to visit the online store

Live Cd  £9.95

Featuring 15 tracks, including tracks from both Albums as well as 4 previously un-released tracks.

Track Listing

  1. In Too Deep
  2. I Got Time
  3. Can't Help You Now
  4. Red house
  5. Hail Mary
  6. Propane
  7. Too Dumb To Care
  8. Stitch Me Up
  9. Kick me Down
  10. Heart On Your Sleeve
  11. I'm Gone
  12. Watching Over Me
  13. Rock 'n' Roll Running Through My Veins
  14. All Along the Watchtower
  15. Crank Up

Live DVD  £13.95

The Kris Barras Band is known for their electrifying Live show and now you can take that home with you....experience it in your own living room!

The track listing is exactly the same as the live CD.



exclusive bundle offer £19.95

for both the cd and dvd. they will also be signed by kris.

visit our online store here: